Contact Us | Site Map
L.B. Foster LinkedIN L.B. Foster sur Youtube L.B. Foster Pinterest

Call Us Today for Information About Our Products or to Place an Order 800-848-6249

L.B.Foster Fabricated Products

 

Product Office / Corporate Headquarters

415 Holiday Drive
Pittsburgh, PA 15220

 

Chris Davis, General Manager, Sales & Marketing: cdavis@lbfoster.com
P# 412.928.3548
M# 412.527.1340

 

Mike Riley, Marketing Manager: mriley@lbfoster.com
P# 412.928.3452
M# 724.355.1878

 

Mike Benson, Sales Manager – Bridge Forms: mbenson@lbfoster.com
P# 412.928.3520
M# 304.281.8874

 

Pat Rodak, Sales Representative – Bridge Forms: prodak@lbfoster.com
P# 412.928.3531
M# 304.280.4258

 

Great Lakes District

Chicago Office / Central Canada
125 Windsor Drive, Suite 122
Oak Brook, IL 60523
P# 630.320.1370
F# 630.320.1380

Rich Mpistolarides, District Sales Manager: rpistol@lbfoster.com
Dru Kocina: dkocina@lbfoster.com
Daniel Piemonte: dpiemonte@lbfoster.com
Mike Bernitt: mbernitt@lbfoster.com
Alex Matviko: amatviko@lbfoster.com

 

Gulf District

Houston Office / International
7015 W. Tidwell Road, Suite G101-102 
Houston, TX 77092
P# 281.254.7010
F# 281.254.7030

Dan Schrager, District Sales Manager: dschrager@lbfoster.com
Brandon Reiff: breiff@lbfoster.com
Terry Williamson: twilliamson@lbfoster.com

 

New Orleans Office
PO Box 6984
Metairie, LA 70009
P# 504.887.2717 
F# 504.602.9878

Ernie Koehler: ekoehler@lbfoster.com

 

Orlando Office
1265 S. Semoran Boulevard, Suite 1225
Winter Park, FL 32792
P# 407.679.4810 
F# 407.679.1455

David Draper: ddraper@lbfoster.com

 

Pacific District

Union City Office
32970 Alvarado-Niles Road #736
Union City, CA 94587
P# 510.240.4400 
F# 510.240.4410

Josh Spoelstra, District Sales Manager: jspoelstra@lbfoster.com
Marla Wallace: mwallace@lbfoster.com
Rosemarie Moon: rmoon@lbfoster.com 

 

Irvine Office
20 Palatine #443
Irvine,‎ CA‎ 92612
P# 949.788.1074

Justin Turk: jturk@lbfoster.com

 

Seattle Office / Western Canada
702 S. Hill Park Drive #207
Puyallup, WA 98373
P# 510.240.4400  
F# 510.240.4410

Josh Spoelstra: jspoelstra@lbfoster.com

 

Atlantic District

Allentown Office
961 Marcon Boulevard, Suite 445
Allentown, PA 18109
P# 610.266.1763 
FF# 610.266.3534

Ronda Pritchard: rpritchard@lbfoster.com
Josh Rager: jrager@lbfoster.com

 

Boston Office / Eastern Canada
168 South Street
Plainville, MA 02762
P# 508.643.0351 
F# 508.643.0355

Brian Shue: bshue@lbfoster.com
Lisa Cobb: lcobb@lbfoster.com

 

Pittsburgh Office
415 Holiday Drive
Pittsburgh, PA 15220
P# 412.928.7827 
F# 412.928.3477

Brian Shue: bshue@lbfoster.com

 

Richmond Office
7305 Hancock Village Drive, Suite 526
Chesterfield, VA 23832
P# 804.327.9515
F# 804.774.7521

Tim Maier: tmaier@lbfoster.com